Where I Stand – 365 Challenge

So while my friend Courtney has given me the challenge of doing a photo a day for everyday in January I was thinking of doing a photo a day for a year. Now I know it’s 4 days into the year and I haven’t exactly started…but I’m going to start today.  I needed ideas cuz I didn’t want it to be like a self portrait kind of thing and I didn’t want it to be random things, so I searched the internet for ideas I came across many really cool ideas.  I decided to go with the “where I stand” a day.  You take a photo of your feet/where you are standing at a great point in the day.  There are many themes you can go with like “good morning” or “goodnight” but I just decided to go with any and all, no themes required.  I’m excited.  Should be a fun commitment and a great way to keep track of where I’ve been.  So here goes.  I will not quit this one!

Here is photo #1

Image Learning some new songs on guitar today.  Slippers needed as my room/house is freezing.  No one likes cold feet :o)

Leave a Reply

